PTO Home

Membership Toolkit Website - click on the link to go to the Membership Toolkit Website for Plavan PTO
 
MEET OUR PTO TEAM
 
PTO BOARD MEMBERS 2019/20 School Year
 
President  // Kimberly Romero // president@plavanpto.org
Vice President of Internal Affairs // Jessica Aboytes // internatlvp@plavanpto.org
Vice President of External Affairs // Ron Garcia // externalvp@plavanpto.org
Co-Vice President of Fundraising // Mindy Olson // vpfundraising@plavanpto.org
Co-Vice President of Fundraising // Jenny Quan // vpfundraising@plavanpto.org
Secretary // Kim Nguyen // secretary@plavanpto.org
Treasurer // Cindi Mai // treasurer@plavanpto.org
Parlimentarian // Phu Nguyen // parliamentarian@plavanpto.org
 
PTO CHAIR MEMBERS
 
Outdoor Education Chair - Myra Tuiolosega -- outdoored@plavanpto.org
Communications Chair - Social Media -- Katie Martin -- socialmedia@plavanpto.org
Communications Chair - Peachjar -- Sally Pham -- peachjar@plavanpto.org
Popcorn Chair - Peter Romero -- popcorn@plavanpto.org
Technology Chair - Kevin Quan -- technology@plavanpto.org
Movie Night Chair - Blanca Ayala -- movienight@plavanpto.org
Dine Out Chair - Dorothy Luong -- dineout@plavanpto.org
Programs Chair - Jennifer Schultz -- afterschoolprograms@plavanpto.org
Bookfair Chair - Jamie Yeung - bookfair@plavanpto.org
Membership Chair - Jessica Aboytes -- internalvp@plavanpto.org
Yearbook Chair - Board Lead - Kim Nguyen -- yearbook@plavanpto.org
Yearbook Chair - Assistant - Jenny Quan -- yearbook@plavanpto.org
Safety Chair - Sheila Stiffler -- safety@plavanpto.org
Special Events Co-Chair - Lindsey Matar -- specialevents@plavanpto.org
Special Events Co-Chair - Minerva Rosas -- specialevents@plavanpto.org
Field Trips & Assemblies Chair - Jonathan Aboytes -- fieldtripsandassemblies@plavanpto.org
Room Parent: Board Lead - Jessica Aboytes -- roomparent@plavanpto.org
Room Parent:  Assistant - Sally Pham -- roomparent@plavanpto.org
Hospitality Chair - Tina Leroux -- hospitality@plavanpto.org
Cultural Arts Chair - Tara Yager -- culturalarts@plavanpto.org
Spiritwear Chair - Vanessa Batten -- spiritwear@plavanpto.org
Box Top Chair - Nicole Nguyen -- boxtops@plavanpto.org
 
PTO DUTIES DESCRIPTIONS

This section is being updated with all of the above new duties.  Please check back later.

 

 

IMPORTANT DATES
 
 

´╗┐DISTRICT CALENDAR

 

 


Plavan gets ten cents for every box top turned in by our school!

Every box top helps, so don't forget to turn in those sheets! The more we collect, the more money we earn!

Need a collection sheet? Click here to print one:

Box Tops Collection Sheets

 

 
Join us on Facebook!